Contact Us

Corporate Office

Address

2nd Floor, Communication Centre, Mukta House, Sector 2, Film City Rd, Film City Complex, Aarey Colony, Goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400065

Phone

9152 562 222

Email

info@cosmoscreativeacademy.com

Learning Centres

Thane

4th Floor, Crystal Court, B Cabin Road, Above Lagu Bandhu, Thane West, Maharashtra 400602

Email - thane@cosmosmaya.com

Jodhpur

Sayar Tower, Near Mahilla Maha Vidhyalay, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Jodhpur 342304

Email - jodhpur@cosmosmaya.com
Phone - + 91 9660 234 581

Andheri

2-B/16, 2nd Floor, Vivina Co Op Society ( Nadco) , Near Railway Station, S V Road, Andheri West, 400058

Email - andheri@cosmosmaya.com

Nagpur

401, 5th floor, Purohit Mension, 140, Abhayankar Nagar, Zenda chowk, Nagpur - 440010

Email - nagpurnandanwan@cosmosmaya.com
Phone - + 91 9175 55 66 34

Pune (Deccan)

301-303, 925 Unique Chambers, 3rd Floor, Tukaram Paduka Chowk, FC Road, Shivajinagar, Pune 411004

Email - deccan@cosmosmaya.com

Indore

Banglow 25, Sampat Avenue, Near Mayank Blue Water Park, Bicholi Mardana, Indore 452016

Email - indore@cosmosmaya.com
Phone - + 91 9993 310 337

Baramati

Shop No : 5, Jijai Vihar, Tandulwadi Road, Satav Chowk, Near TC College, Baramati - 413102

Email - baramati@cosmosmaya.com
Phone - + 91 8600 100 626 / 9022 074 059

Pune (Chinchwad)

P430/431, Mayur Trade Center Phase 1, Near Chinchwad Railway Station, Chinchwad, Pune- 411019

Email - chinchwad@cosmosmaya.com

Ranchi

C/124, 2nd Floor, Above Partyush Classes, Harmu Housing, Near Shahjanand Chowk, Harmu, Ranchi, Jharkhand-834001

Email - ranchi@cosmosmaya.com
Phone - + 91 7991 147 020

Vadodara

401-402, 4th Floor, Galav Complex, Dairy Den Circle, Sayajigunj, Vadodara - 390020

Phone - + 91 9426 273 589

Satara

LG -15, Satara Business Centre, Radhika Road,
Satara 415 002

Email - satara@cosmosmaya.com
Phone - + 91 7420 999 199